Robert D. Atkinson

The Information Technology and Innovation Foundation
Washington, DC

Dr. James C. Collard, Ph.D.

Director of Planning and Economic Development
Citizen Potawatomi Nation
Shawnee, OK

JoAnn Crary, CEcD, FM, HLM

Saginaw Future, Inc.
Saginaw, MI

Brett Doney, CEcD

President and CEO
Great Falls Montana Development Authority
Great Falls, MT

Eric Esoda, CPA

Executive Director/CEO
Wilkes-Barre, PA

Connie Evans

President and CEO
Association for Enterprise Opportunity
Washington, DC

Jeffrey A. Finkle, CEcD

President and CEO
International Economic Development Council
Washington, DC

Todd Greene, CEcD

Vice President, Community & Economic Development
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Dr. Ellen D. Harpel, PhD

Smart Incentives
Arlington, VA

Susan Howard

National Association of Development Organizations
Washington, DC

Michael K. Jackson, MBA, CGBP

Lead Officer
Export-Import Bank of the United States
Washington, DC

Kermit Kaleba

Federal Policy Director
National Skills Coalition
Washington, DC

Brian T. Kenner

Deputy Mayor of Planning and Economic Development
Office of the Deputy Mayor
Washington, DC

Jessie Handforth Kome

Acting Director
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
Washington, DC

Thomas A. Kucharski, CEcD

President & CEO
Invest Buffalo Niagara
Buffalo, NY

Michael Langley, FM

Minneapolis - Saint Paul, MN

Robert M. Lewis, CEcD, AICP

Principal and President
Development Strategies, Inc.
Saint Louis, MO

Regina Lindsey, CEcD

CEO and President
Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce
Beaumont, TX

Kenny McDonald, CEcD

Columbus 2020
Columbus, OH

Daniel L. Neff

Appalachian Regional Commission
Washington, DC

Peggy Philbin

Acting Executive Director
Washington, DC

Lyneir Richardson

Executive Director
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Newark, NJ

Emily Robbins

Principal Associate, Economic Development
National League of Cities
Washington, DC

Jason Schupbach

Director of Design Programs
National Endowment for the Arts
Washington, DC

Dr. Phillip A. Singerman

Associate Director
US Department of Commerce
Gaithersburg, MD

Jeffrey Stout

Director, State Small Business Credit Initiative
U.S. Department of the Treasury
Washington, DC

Derieth L. Sutton, CEcD, EDFP

Director of E.D. & Government Relations
Niagara Bottling, LLC
Groveland, FL

Carroll A. Thomas

Hollings Manufacturing Extension Partnership
Gaithersburg, MD

Marty K. Vanags, CEcD

Saratoga County Prosperity Partnership
Malta, NY

Jeffrey Werling, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Office of the Director
Congressional Budget Office
Washington, DC

Byron Zuidema

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Employment and Training Administration
U.S. Department of Labor
Washington, DC