Ted Abernathy, Jr., CEcD

Managing Partner
Economic Leadership LLC
Raleigh, NC

Mike Baker

Executive Director
Bluewater Wood Alliance
Hanover, ON

Holly Beaumier, CTIS

Florence SC Convention and Visitors Bureau
Florence, SC

Del Boyette

President & CEO
Boyette Strategic Advisors
Little Rock, AR

Susan Boyle

Senior Consultant
GEI Consultants, Inc.
Mount Laurel, NJ

Rachel Busch

Strategic Projects Manager
Lee County Economic Development Office
Ft. Myers, FL

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

Director, Economic Development
City of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ

Tim Chase, CEcD, FM

President and CEO
Hutto Economic Development Corporation
Hutto, TX

Carrie Chenery

Executive Director
Shenandoah Valley Partnership
Harrisonburg, VA

Jay Chesshir, CCE

President & CEO
Metro Little Rock Alliance
Little Rock, AR

Jason Claunch

Catalyst Commercial, Inc.
Dallas, TX

Richard Cornelison

Economic Development Project Manager
Oklahoma City, OK

Eboni Council, CEcD

Deputy Executive Director
Coliseum Central Business Improvement District
Hampton, Virginia

Bryan T. Daniels, CEcD, CCE, IOM

President & CEO
Blount Partnership
Maryville, TN

Linda H. DiMario

Vice President, Economic Development & Tourism
Irvine Chamber of Commerce
Irvine, CA

Jim Fram, CEcD, CCE, FM

President & CEO
Greater Hot Springs Chamber
Hot Springs, AR

Danny Games, CEcD

Executive VP, Global Business
Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Little Rock, AR

Gynii Gilliam

Coeur d'Alene Area Economic Development Corporation
Coeur D'Alene, ID

Dr. Gerald Gordon, FM, HLM

President & CEO
Fairfax County Economic Development Authority
Vienna, VA

Todd Greene, CEcD

Vice President, Community & Economic Development
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Jennifer Hackman

Account Executive
Moscow, ID

Jon Harrison

Owner / Founder
Little Rock, AR

Lisa Hill-McCay

Vice President, Public Sector Division
The Buxton Company
Fort Worth, TX

Molly Howey

Vice President and Business Development and Attraction
GO Topeka
Topeka, KS

Devin Howland, CEcD

Director of Economic Vitality
City of Fayetteville, Arkansas

Asa Hutchinson

State of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR

SeonAh Kendall, CPA

Economic Health Manager
City of Fort Collins
Fort Collins, CO

Daniel Kietzer

Program Manager
US Business Council for Sustainable Development
Austin, TX

Charles Kimbrough

Director, Business Development
Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Tristan Kromer

San Francisco, CA

Michael Langley, FM

Minneapolis-Saint Paul, MN

Carol Lauffer

Business Cluster Development
Palo Alto, CA

Herb Lawrence

Lender Relations Specialist
Arkansas District Office U.S. Small Business Administration
Little Rock, AR

Emily Leach

Founder / CEO
The Freelance Conference
Austin, TX

Diane Lupke, CEcD, FM

Lupke & Associates
Manitowoc, WI

Hrishue Mahalaha

Senior Partner
Innovation Economy Partners (IEP)
Cleveland, OH

Barry Matherly, CEcD FM HLM

President & CEO
Greater Richmond Partnership
Richmond, VA

Mike Maulden

Director of Business & Economic Development
Entergy Arkansas, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Tracye McDaniel

Founder and CEO
McDaniel Strategy Ecosystems LLC
Austin, TX

Jillian McGehee

Freelance Writer, Editor & Content Manager
Jillian Ink
Little Rock, AR

Donna Merriweather, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
Bear State Financial
Little Rock, AR

Lesley Miller

Manager of National Multistate Tax Services, Credits & Incentives
Deloitte Tax LLP

Sharon Miller, CCMP

Michigan Talent Architect
Consumers Energy
Jackson, MI

Charles Morgan

Chairman & CEO
First Orion
Little Rock, AR

Roland Mower, CEcD

President and Chief Executive Officer and Ex-Officio Member of the Board of Directors
Port San Antonio, Texas

Michael S. Neal, CCE, CCD, HLM, IOM

President and CEO
Tulsa Regional Chamber
Tulsa, OK

Teresa Nortillo, CEcD

VP of Business Development and Consulting Services
StateBook International
Hoffman Estates, IL

Kay O'Dell

Senior Program Manager
Workforce Solutions for North Central Texas
Arlington, TX

David O'Neal, CDS

Director, Safety Services
Arkansas Trucking Association
Little Rock, AR

Trevor Pawl

Group Vice President
Mobility, Trade & Supply Chain
Michigan Economic Development Corporation

Sandy Pratt, CEcD, FM

The Pratt Group, Inc.
Oklahoma City, OK

Mike Preston

Executive Director
Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Little Rock, AR

Stephanie Quattlebaum, CEcD

Director of Economic & Workforce Development
Central Savannah River Area Regional Commission

Joe Quinn

Senior Director
Public Affairs and Government Relations Walmart
Bentonville, AR

Cynthia Reid

VP, Marketing and Communications
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce

Craig Richard, CEcD FM

President and CEO
Tampa Hillsborough Economic Development Corporation
Tampa, FL

Jan Rogers

Regional Economic Development for Eastern Idaho
Idaho Falls, ID

Annette Rummel, Ph.D.

Great Lakes Bay Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau
Saginaw, MI

Gilberto Salinas

Interim Executive Director
Greater Brownsville Incentive Corporation
Brownsville, TX

Carrie Samson

U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation
Washington, DC

Shelley Short

VP Programs and Partnerships
Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce
Little Rock, AR

Anshuman Singh, Ph.D.

Cybersecurity Program Coordinator
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO

The Honorable Rodney Slater

Squire Patton Boggs
Washington, DC

Austen Steele

Senior Account Manager
Chmura Economics & Analytics
Richmond, VA

Tom Stellman

President & CEO
TIP Strategies
Austin, TX

Allison Thompson, CEcD, EDFP

Director of Economic Development and Tourism
City of Cedar Hill
Cedar Hill, TX

Paul Umbach, AMDP

Founder & President
Tripp Umbach
Pittsburgh, PA

Patrick Vanderpool

Executive Director
Greater Tucumcari Economic Development Corporation
Tucumcari, NM

Rose Washington

Execuitve Director
Tulsa Economic Development Corporation
Tulsa, OK

Steve Weathers, CEcD

President & CEO
Erie County Industrial Development Agency
Buffalo, NY

Kane Webb

Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism
Little Rock, AR

Angela White, CEcD

Senior Vice President
North Louisiana Economic Partnership
Monroe, LA

Roy H. Williams, CCE

President and CEO
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber
Oklahoma City, OK

Christina Winn

Arlington Economic Development
Arlington, VA